Changing Gears ‘Hold On Tight’

Changing Gears are a five-piece pop rock band based in Dublin, who recently have released their new track ‘Hold On Tight’. Comprising of Eoin O’Donnell (guitars & vocals), Colin Reid (guitars & vocals), Steve Power (piano, keys & vocals), Danny Spelman (bass & vocals) and Morgan O’Brien (drums/percussion), ‘Hold On Tight’ was released as part of their upcoming studio album which will be out in early 2018. It is a laid back track that cruises in with sharp guitar jangles and a punchy beat. It’s mellow, sun kissed and hazy with a jazzy piano feature springing up where you least expect it. Smooth vocals and a dreamy atmosphere create an effortless easy-going track with zealous guitar stabs to keep it refreshing. Perfect for summer days.

Watch the video for ‘Hold On Tight’ below